Arizona @ Your Service AZPPSE Home Page
     
   
   
 
You Are Here:
 
Listings

You can submit questions to the agency by e-mail or telephone.  To send an e-mail message, click on one of the e-mail links below.


For general information, click here.   To select a particular department, please click on one of the links below:

ADMINISTRATION

 Melissa Cornelius
Executive Director
602-364-4930
Melissa.Cornelius@azbtr.gov 

Patrice Pritzl
Deputy Director
602-364-4955

Alicia Guerra
Board Operations Manager
602-364-4946
 Financial Officer, Budget and Inventory Control

Kayla Cota
Customer Service Representative
602-364-4936
Duties: Receptionist, Customer Service.
Kayla.Cota@azbtr.gov

Alice Crespin
Customer Service Representative
602-364-4932
Duties: Receptionist, Customer Service.
Alice.Crespin@azbtr.gov

Eric Blake, Jr.
Administrative Assistant
602-364-4887
Duties: Accounts Payable, Accounts Receivable
Eric.Blake@azbtr.gov

Chamene Miranda
Administrative Assistant II
602-364-4944
Duties: Renewals
Chamene.Miranda@azbtr.gov

Travis Holbrook
Program Project Specialist II
602-364-4940
IT services
Travis.Holbrook@azbtr.gov 


LICENSING AND EXAMINATION

Lorraine Brown
Licensing Manager
602-364-4939
Duties: Oversees Architect, Assayer, Engineer, Geologist, Landscape Architect, Land Surveyor, Home Inspector, and Certified Remediation Specialist licensing, and examination functions
lorraine.brown@azbtr.gov

Tanya Salinas
Assistant Licensing Manager
602-364-4942
Duties: Assigned to professional applicants whos last names begin with L-Z; Processes applications for Board review; assists applicants with application-related problems.
tanya.salinas@azbtr.gov
Twana Fairbourn
Customer Service Representative II
602-364-4943
Duties: Assigned to professional applicants whose last names begin with A-K and all Home Inspector applications; process applications for Board review; assists with application-related problemns.

Cynthia Beaton
Administrative Assistant II
602-364-4935
Duties: Alarm Agents, Controlling Persons, and Alarm Firms Registration
  
Cynthia.Beaton@azbtr.gov


 

  

 

ENFORCEMENT/INVESTIGATIONS
Regarding:
Architects, Assayers, Certified Remediation Specialists, Engineers, Geologists, Landscape Architects, Surveyors, Home Inspectors, Drug Lab;Remediation and Alarms

Douglas Parlin
Enforcement Manager
602-364-4952
           Duties:  Oversees investigations process; conducts investigations of alleged violations of state regulations. Negotiates consent orders on behalf of the Board
Douglas.Parlin@azbtr.gov
Douglas Kraemer
Enforcement Assistant Manager
602-364-4947
Duties: Conducts investigations of alleged violation of state regulations.

Andrew Gomez
Investigator
602-364-4954
Duties: Conducts investigations of alleged violations of state regulations.
Andrew.Gomez@azbtr.gov

C. Vernon Lewis
Investigator
602-364-4938
Duties: Conducts investigations of alleged violations of state regulations.
Vernon.Lewis@azbtr.gov

Sylvia Bates
Administrative Secretary
602-364-4951
Duties: Administrative support for Enforcement Division.
Sylvia.Bates@azbtr.gov

 

 

Applications
Miscellaneous Forms

Copyright 2007 // Privacy Policy // Accessibility // Log In
1110 W. Washington #240, Phoenix, AZ 85007

AZ.gov Arizona State Board for Private Postsecondary Education BTR Home Page AZ.GOV – Arizona’s Official Web Site